My order
0 product(s) : 0.00 CHF



SUMMUM CIRCUS - Fizzy'n Spicy

Special Edition

SUMMUM CIRCUS – fizzy’n spicy

Shooting stars in a firmament of spices

Geneva is the host city for «The World Circus 2010». Le Carré des Chocolatiers is joining in the show with Mathieu Wermuth, an authentic Ringmaster in the art of experimenting with new flavours. His creation SUMMUM CIRCUS – fizzy’n spicy is a stunning number, a kaleidoscope of new discoveries, which uses our taste-buds like a circus ring.

SUMMUM CIRCUS is firstly a feast for the eye, a dazzling rainbow of colours produced by hand, which makes each tablette an individual work of art. Beneath this outer covering lie the aromas of 72% cocoa Araguani chocolate from Venezuela, with haunting suggestions of liquorice and chestnut, and 64% cocoa Manjari chocolate from Madagascar, which has a dominant tang of red berries.

Inside, the filling of the tablette will get the juices flowing: like a clown on a tight-rope, it’s a balance of a unique combination of curry and spices (coriander, cumin, caraway, fenugreek, turmeric, black mustard, ginger, fennel and green cardamum) with popping, crispy peta zetas.

«World Circus Geneva 2010» is a celebration of the art, a cornucopia of performing artists, each with with his own special number. Youri Messen-Jaschin, who conducts this multicultural event, has brought together an impressive number of performances, exhibitions and presentations. You can appreciate our crackling, spicy, circus chocolate all the year round.

Discover SUMMUM CIRCUS’s own caravan attending (the highlights of) the festival on «www.mondeducirque.ch».

You can also see a video of artist Mathieu Wermuth in action, creating his multicoloured range of delicious masterpieces. Take a look at the video
   Add to my order

Meine Bestellung
0 Produkt(e) : 0.00 CHF



SUMMUM CIRCUS - Fizzy'n Spicy

Special Edition

SUMMUM CIRCUS – fizzy’n spicy

Meteoren in Verbindung mit leuchtenden Gewürzen

Genf ist die Gaststadt des „Monde du cirque 2010“. Mit Mathieu Wermuth, einem wahren Künstler der experimentellen Patisserie schliesst sich le Carré des Chocolatiers diesem phantastischen Ereignis an. Seine Kreation SUMMUM CIRCUS – Fizzy’n Spicy, stimuliert die Geschmacksnerven und verwandelt den Gaumen in ein Zirkuszelt.

SUMMUM CIRCUS ist auf den ersten Blick ein von Hand gestaltetes Farbenspektakel. Jede Schokoladetablette ist ein einzigartiges Kunstwerk. Unter diesem Mantel offenbaren sich im Überzug Aromen einer Araguani-Schokolade aus Venezuela mit 72% Kakaogehalt, geprägt von Duftnoten aus Lakritze und Kastanien, in einer Mischung mit Manjari aus Madagaskar mit 64% Kakaogehalt, dessen Hauptgeschmacksnote aus roten Früchten besteht.

Im Herzen der Schokoladetablette entdeckt der Gaumen ein ausgefallenes Gleichgewicht von hausgemachtem Curry (aus Koriander, Kreuzkümmel, Kümmel, Bockhornsklee, Kurkuma, schwarzem Senf, gemahlenem Ingwer, Fenchel und grünem Kardamon), das sich in einem wilden Spektakel mit Brausepulver austobt.

Mit der grossen Anzahl festlicher Veranstaltungen bietet „Monde du cirque 2010“ in Genf eine Hülle und Fülle von Zirkusnummern und Artisten. Youri Messen Jaschin, Initiator dieses multikulturellen Anlasses hat zahlreiche beeindruckende Spektakel, Ausstellungen und Vorträge organisiert. Unsere prickelnde und würzige, vom Zirkus inspirierte Schokolade können Sie während des ganzen Jahres geniessen.

Entdecken Sie auf «www.mondeducirque.ch» im Zusammenhang mit den Veranstaltungen unseren „Zirkuswagen“ SUMMUM CIRCUS.

Dort finden Sie auch das Video über Mathieu Wermuth, in dem er sein künstlerisches Schaffen mit seinen bunten Patisserie-Kreationen unter Beweis stellt. Anschauen das Video
   Zu meiner Bestellung hinzufügen